EICIM

Junta de Centro

DIRECCIÓN

Vigueras Rodríguez, Antonio

avigueras.rodriguez@upct.es

Alacid Cárceles, Mercedes

mercedes.alacid@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES DEPARTAMENTOS

Alhama López, Francisco Javier

paco.alhama@upct.es

Alhama Manteca, Iván

ivan.alhama@upct.es

Angosto Hernández, Carlos

carlos.angosto@upct.es

Conesa Tejerina, Alfredo

alfredo.conesa@upct.es

De Lara Rey, María Elena

elena.lara@upct.es

García Calvo, Carlos Joaquín

carlos.garcia@upct.es

García Fernández Pacheco, Daniel

daniel.garcia@upct.es

Martínez Conesa, Eusebio Ángel

eusebio.mconesa@upct.es

Pamies Porras, Ramón Francisco

ramon.pamies@upct.es

Perales Agüera, Andrés

andres.perales@upct.es

Pérez Pérez, José

jose.pperez@upct.es

Rosique Contreras, María Francisca

paqui.rosique@upct.es

Sánchez Velasco, Francisco Javier

fjavier.sanchez@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES ESTUDIANTES

PDI PERMANENTE

Alcaraz Aparicio, Manuel

m.alcaraz@upct.es

Alcaraz Lorente, Diego José

diego.alcaraz@upct.es

Bayo Bernal, Francisco Javier

javier.bayo@upct.es

Bueso Sánchez, María Del Carmen

mcarmen.bueso@upct.es

Busquier Sáez, Sonia

sonia.busquier@upct.es

Castillo Elsitdié, Luis Gerardo

luis.castillo@upct.es

Castro Rodríguez, Enrique

enrique.castro@upct.es

García Galiano, Sandra Gabriela

sandra.garcia@upct.es

García García, Cristóbal

cristobal.garcia@upct.es

García Martín, Antonio

antonio.gmartin@upct.es

Jiménez Gómez, María Del Pilar

pilar.jimenez@upct.es

Manzano Arellano, María Del Sol

marisol.manzano@upct.es

Martínez García, María Josefa

mariaj.martinez@upct.es

Martínez Martínez, Alfonso

a.martinez@upct.es

Martínez Segura, Marcos Antonio

marcos.martinez@upct.es

Mulas Pérez, Javier

javier.mulas@upct.es

Rosique Campoy, Manuel Francisco

manuel.rosique@upct.es

Sánchez Olivares, Gregorio

gregorio.sanchez@upct.es

Soler López, Gabriel

gabriel.soler@upct.es

Tomás Espín, Antonio

antonio.tomas@upct.es

Trigueros Tornero, Emilio

emilio.trigueros@upct.es

PDI NO PERMANENTE

Carrillo Sánchez, José María

jose.carrillo@upct.es

PAS

Avilés Rodeiro, Maria Del Mar

mariad.aviles@upct.es

García Pérez, Consuelo

consuelo.garcia@upct.es

ESTUDIANTES

Andugar Onteniente, Susana

susana.andugar@edu.upct.es

Beltrá Castillo, Juan Carlos

juan.beltra@edu.upct.es

Egea Sancho, Javier

javier.egea@edu.upct.es

Gato Carrion, Martin

martin.gato@edu.upct.es

Hernandez Antolin, Alvaro

alvaro.hernandez@edu.upct.es

Lorente Delgado, Monica

monica.lorente@edu.upct.es

Saez Lopez, Samuel

samuel.saez@edu.upct.es